North Texas Pilot (KSPS)

DO NOT LIST ANIMALS NEEDING TRANSPORT UNDER THIS SECTION! This Forum is for PILOTS ONLY to list their volunteer services to transport needy animals. Pilots, please list your name, email, phone number, type of aircraft, aircraft weight capacity/size, your general availability, and any other pertinent information. ** For privacy, if you include your email and phone number only in your profile then that will only be available to confirmed members. Otherwise it will be for public viewing.
All user requests for transport must be done via PM or email.

North Texas Pilot (KSPS)

Postby phil350 on Sat Apr 06, 2013 1:10 am

Phil, based in Wichita Falls (KSPS), available for around the south central US. Instrument rated.
phil350
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 06, 2013 12:39 am
Last Visit: Tue Apr 16, 2013 6:05 am

Re: North Texas Pilot (KSPS)

Postby julgat on Tue Nov 05, 2013 9:04 am

Trying to get 20 pound red heeler rescue pup here near Corpus Christi, TX to new parents waiting in Oakland, MD. Could you help at all with any of this trip?
julgat
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2010 8:24 am
Location: Taft, TX (near Corpus Christi)
Last Visit: Mon Dec 09, 2013 4:00 pm

Re: North Texas Pilot (KSPS)

Postby apittiefulrescue on Sat Nov 16, 2013 7:10 am

hello. I am trying to get a 30lb puppy from Beaumont Tx to WI (or anywhere closer!) would be able to be of assistance? thank you!
apittiefulrescue
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2013 6:46 am
Last Visit: Wed Dec 04, 2013 9:18 pm

Re: Trying to cancel this post

Postby Marroontoon on Fri Nov 22, 2013 11:40 pm

Normally three to five small dogs from KSPS to OMA or as close as you can get them to OMA.
Last edited by Marroontoon on Wed Feb 12, 2014 4:12 am, edited 3 times in total.
Marroontoon
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:28 am
Last Visit: Mon Feb 17, 2014 6:42 am

Re: North Texas Pilot (KSPS)

Postby txtriguy on Mon Dec 09, 2013 1:36 pm

I'm in Austin and need an Indianapolis p/u, but sender could meet us part way for this weekend
txtriguy
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 11:31 pm
Location: Ausitn TX
Last Visit: Sat Apr 12, 2014 5:35 pm


Return to Listing: Pilots Volunteering Services

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Coupe 729, Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]