Southern California Pilot

DO NOT LIST ANIMALS NEEDING TRANSPORT UNDER THIS SECTION! This Forum is for PILOTS ONLY to list their volunteer services to transport needy animals. Pilots, please list your name, email, phone number, type of aircraft, aircraft weight capacity/size, your general availability, and any other pertinent information. ** For privacy, if you include your email and phone number only in your profile then that will only be available to confirmed members. Otherwise it will be for public viewing.
All user requests for transport must be done via PM or email.

Southern California Pilot

Postby jduino on Thu Nov 20, 2008 5:33 pm

Greetings!

I'm a VFR pilot (working on IFR) based out of Fullerton (KFUL). I have access to 172's and 182's.
Can easily do 200-300 miles trips without too much notice. Much beyond that requires more
advanced notice.

What a wonderful site and concept and I look forward to helping out however I can.

Glad to see you are working on 801c3 status. It may seem daunting at first but it is a
fairly straightforward process.

Little additional note...I don't read the board religiously, so I apologize to those that tried to contact me within the messages below. Please contact me directly via email or instant messenger...it's the fastest way to get ahold of me.

John
Last edited by jduino on Thu Jan 08, 2009 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
jduino

Re: Southern California Pilot

Postby IndianSummersResQ on Thu Dec 11, 2008 7:18 am

Would you be able to transport 1 rescued dog from Canton, Ohio or Cleveland, Ohio to Malibu, Ca ?
IndianSummersResQ

Postby Debi on Fri Dec 12, 2008 12:31 am

IndianSummersResQ wrote:Would you be able to transport 1 rescued dog from Canton, Ohio or Cleveland, Ohio to Malibu, Ca ?

Hi there,