Arlington TX to Milwaukee WI - CANCELED

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

Arlington TX to Milwaukee WI - CANCELED

Postby blackwulff on Mon May 18, 2009 3:05 pm

German shep mix: 1-2 y/o neutered male about 50 lbs. sweet, shy. Needs transport from kill shelter to rescue.

[map:76001-53201]6141[/map]
Last edited by blackwulff on Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
blackwulff
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 06, 2009 9:20 pm
Last Visit: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:57 pm

Re: Arlington TX to Milwaukee WI 05/19 - 05/26

Postby 84Tango on Tue May 19, 2009 2:23 am

Hi;
I might be available to help with the transport: Possibly from Russellville, AR (KRUE) to Mt. Vernon, IL (KMVN) or Mt. Vernon, IL to Janesville, WI (KJVL). Please let me know if I can help.

Karen
84Tango
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 5:10 pm
Location: Mt. Vernon, IL
Last Visit: Sun Jun 28, 2009 4:36 pm

Re: Arlington TX to Milwaukee WI 05/19 - 05/26

Postby mijanoukessler on Thu May 28, 2009 11:57 pm

I am in the state of Arkansas if I can be of any help and the transport has not been completed.
mijanoukessler
 

Re: Arlington TX to Milwaukee WI 05/19 - 05/26

Postby mikegray on Fri May 29, 2009 12:20 am

i may be able to help on the first leg. 469-386-7385. Mike Gray.
mikegray
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 12:11 am
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Last Visit: Sat Aug 27, 2011 3:11 pm

Re: Arlington TX to Milwaukee WI - CANCELED

Postby blackwulff on Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:43 pm

Thanks to everyone who volunteered. Ultimately we succeeded in organizing a long (2-day) ground transport chain.
blackwulff
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 06, 2009 9:20 pm
Last Visit: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:57 pm


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], lstevenson40, VCarter, wamsden