CANCELLED Ground Trans Iuka MS to San Anton TX

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

CANCELLED Ground Trans Iuka MS to San Anton TX

Postby RescueForLucy on Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:04 pm

5-6 month old English Setter puppy pulled from high kill shelter, currently in boarding needs transport asap to rescue foster / new adoptive home.
Memphis and other cities would be a possibility for this transport. Any ideas/help appreciated. Thanks, Susan, English Setter Rescue, 210.865.6492 sdunlap@gvtc.com
Last edited by RescueForLucy on Mon Sep 14, 2009 10:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
RescueForLucy
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 8:30 am
Last Visit: Thu May 22, 2014 3:18 pm

Re: Iuka MS (38852) to San Antonio TX (78238)

Postby greydog34a on Mon Aug 10, 2009 2:09 pm

If you can get the animal near the Houston area or thereabouts I can take the transport to San Antonio. Just let me know.

Thanks,
Chuck
N2228T
greydog34a
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 10:28 am
Location: New Orleans, LA
Last Visit: Fri Jan 28, 2011 9:14 am

Re: Iuka MS (38852) to San Antonio TX (78238)

Postby watson14 on Thu Aug 13, 2009 11:11 am

I am based in Addison, Texas (suburb of Dallas) and would be willing to pickup in Memphis, but would prefer Tunica, MS. I can deliver to East Texas somewhere near Chuck in Houston who can take the pup the rest of the way. Can travel on most days but require good weather.

John Watson
watson14
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 11:29 am
Last Visit: Mon Jun 23, 2014 2:21 pm

Re: Iuka MS (38852) to San Antonio TX (78238)

Postby RescueForLucy on Mon Aug 17, 2009 3:09 pm

Filled for the replies! This pup made a ground transport to San Antonio. Getting dogs out of NE MS, not easy.
RescueForLucy
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 8:30 am
Last Visit: Thu May 22, 2014 3:18 pm


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]