No longer need how do i delete?

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

No longer need how do i delete?

Postby tams134 on Wed Aug 12, 2009 8:12 pm

AWe are needing help getting a Cocker Spaniel from Animal Control in Jonesboro, AR to his foster home in Jacksonville, FL. Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Terry
Last edited by tams134 on Wed Aug 19, 2009 4:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
tams134
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2009 3:32 pm
Location: Gulfport, MS
Last Visit: Sun Feb 03, 2013 2:56 am

Re: Cocker from Jonesboro, AR to Jacksonville, FL

Postby lt4247 on Thu Aug 13, 2009 7:26 pm

I may can help you with this Cocker transport. Of course, there will have to be other flights or volunteers getting the dog from AR to our area but let me know when you know more about the time/date and we'll see what we can do.. You never know though...you may find someone in AR who has a fast AC that can take him all the way to Jax.. Either way, good luck with it.
J.R. Lane
Thomasville, GA
Maule MT-7-235
www.2RLM.com
lt4247
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 2:42 pm
Last Visit: Thu Mar 13, 2014 2:09 pm

Re: Cocker from Jonesboro, AR to Jacksonville, FL

Postby tams134 on Fri Aug 14, 2009 7:15 pm

Thank you I will see what I can do about getting him this far. Thanks and I will let you know.
tams134
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2009 3:32 pm
Location: Gulfport, MS
Last Visit: Sun Feb 03, 2013 2:56 am

Re: Cocker from Jonesboro, AR to Jacksonville, FL

Postby greytexplorer on Tue Aug 18, 2009 3:01 pm

bump
Pat Christians
bpws7878@bellsouth.net
Vestavia Hills, AL (10 miles south of Birmingham)
greytexplorer
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 7:59 pm
Location: Vestavia Hills, just 10 miles south of Birmingham
Last Visit: Sun Mar 02, 2014 1:44 am


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: ChrisG, Edd, Google [Bot], lstevenson40, Pete@Ameriflight