Done 11 ten wk. Catahoula Pups & Mom after 9/11 GA - CA

Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked 'DONE'.
Carrelabs

Done 11 ten wk. Catahoula Pups & Mom after 9/11 GA - CA

Post by Carrelabs » Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:46 am

Hi! I am looking to bring out 11 Catahoula pups and their mom from a small town in GA, where neither the pups or mom have much of a chance for adoption, out here to Northern CA. They are coming from Laurie Montfort in GA who rescues these poor animals all the time in GA. Laurie works very hard getting these dogs and puppies into rescues in other areas where they will find loving homes where they are wanted. I know it is a very long ways but sure hoping someone can help me figure out a route we can break up into 300 - 400 legs. All suggestions, help and offers greatly appreciated. You can check out my website and what I do at http://www.carrelabs.petfinder.com I have been rescuing dogs and puppies from the South for almost 8 years now and am very successful in finding wonderful homes for these poor babies that have had the misfortune to be born in an area where they are not valued very much. Thank you so much, Marjorie Mullan of CARRE

Here is two of the puppies.

Attachments
Black Male White Spot on Chest.JPG
Black Male White Spot on Chest.JPG (34.98 KiB) Viewed 347 times
Last edited by Carrelabs on Mon Nov 02, 2009 12:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

skyking
Zip Code: 33043
Foster?: Yes
Pilot?: Yes
Airport identifier: KMTH
Distance willing to fly one way: 0

Re: 11 ten wk. Catahoula Pups & Mom anytime after 9/11 GA - CA

Post by skyking » Sat Sep 05, 2009 10:18 am