DONE - Doxie X Puppy needs to get to Wisconsin

Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked 'DONE'.
AnnaEherenman

DONE - Doxie X Puppy needs to get to Wisconsin

Post by AnnaEherenman » Sat Nov 29, 2008 6:55 am

This little boy was pulled from Gaston County Animal Control on the day he was to go to the gas chamber. He is being fostered now by Jessica in Newton, NC but we need to get him to Wisconsin, to Crawford Area Shelter for Animals, a no-kill, all volunteer rescue organization. A foster person is already arranged. I have posted his information below.

Passenger 1

NAME:
BREED: doxie

SEX: male
SIZE/WEIGHT: 7 lbs
SPAY/NEUTERED: no
SHOT UTD:
RABIES VACCINE AND TAG: Had basic shots at AC, no paperwork
SPECIAL NEEDS: None
DOES THE DOG RIDE WELL IN A CAR:
ADDITIONAL INFO:
ITEMS PROVIDED: Collar, Leash
food, water
ITEMS NEEDED:
REASON FOR TRANSPORT: Transport to approved rescue

I have never used your transport before so I hope I am not missing anything but if you need more information you can contact Jessica at [email protected] or me at [email protected]. If you can fit another dog on the flight, I would be happy to start looking for a rescue to take another one :D .

Thanks a lot,

Anna
Last edited by AnnaEherenman on Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cbanks

Re: Doxie X Puppy needs to get to Wisconsin

Post by cbanks » Sat Nov 29, 2008 6:41 pm

Hi Anna,
My name is Chris. I can fly out of the Lincoln County Airport in Lincolnton, NC (KIPJ). I can only fly a part of the leg. But so i can get some more pilots to see if they will join on the the other legs, where in Wisconsin does Doxie need to go?

AnnaEherenman

Post by AnnaEherenman » Sun Nov 30, 2008 8:08 am