DONE fly dog from Pearland,TX--KLVJ-- to McKinney, TX-- KTKI

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

DONE fly dog from Pearland,TX--KLVJ-- to McKinney, TX-- KTKI

Postby neilln on Mon Nov 23, 2009 8:53 pm

This great dog from Alvin Animal Control needs flight to Anna, near Mckinney. The clock is ticking for this dog.

Please contact Julia at julia@brazoriacountyhumane.org or 832-289-0113

We can/will transport this sweet dog to Brazoria County Airport, Clover field, Ellington, Houston Southwest, West Houston or Hobby if you can fly him to Mckinney.

Image
Last edited by neilln on Sat Dec 05, 2009 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
neilln
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2009 12:02 pm
Location: Rosharon, TX
Last Visit: Mon Oct 10, 2011 9:01 pm

Re: fly dog from Pearland,TX--KLVJ-- to McKinney, TX-- KTKI

Postby watson14 on Wed Nov 25, 2009 1:00 pm

I can probably make this transport. I am based in Dallas and can come into West Houston Airport. Weather may be a factor this weekend. Are we under any time constraints?


John Watson
watson14@swbell.net
watson14
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 11:29 am
Last Visit: Mon Jun 23, 2014 2:21 pm

Re: fly dog from Pearland,TX--KLVJ-- to McKinney, TX-- KTKI

Postby DCat22 on Mon Nov 30, 2009 1:48 am

Did this get done? I know the weather wasn't all that wonderful this weekend.

The plane I normally fly is down (and small) but I might be driving to Dallas sometime this week or next. (Or wouldn't mind riding as Dog Handler on a flight either, depending on the timing... ;))
DCat22
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 10:13 pm
Location: Houston, TX
Last Visit: Mon Jan 27, 2014 5:59 pm


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], CommonCrawl [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]