DONE May 5! Pit mix & 11 puppies needs ride - URGENT 2 Legs

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

DONE May 5! Pit mix & 11 puppies needs ride - URGENT 2 Legs

Postby oesterhaus on Thu Mar 18, 2010 10:53 am

This would be the second leg for this pregnant girl. Will need someone to fly her from St. Louis to Louisville KY. If someone can do this leg please let me know by emailing me at llo@ksu.edu Thanks!

Laura Oesterhaus
Last edited by oesterhaus on Thu May 06, 2010 10:39 am, edited 1 time in total.
oesterhaus
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 5:56 pm
Last Visit: Sat Jul 09, 2011 7:27 pm

Re: Pregnant Pit mix needs ride - URGENT 2 Legs

Postby PilotMaier on Fri Mar 19, 2010 6:23 pm

I should have time tomorrow. Can you be more precise about where you are in St Louis? I am thinking Creve Coeur (http://www.airnav.com/airport/1H0) but another airport may be more suitable. Same in Louisville, suggest Bowman (http://www.airnav.com/airport/KLOU). PilotMaier@gmail.com
PilotMaier
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 7:12 am
Location: Evansville, IN
Last Visit: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:56 am

Re: Pregnant Pit mix needs ride - URGENT 2 Legs

Postby PilotMaier on Tue Mar 23, 2010 8:24 pm

Flights aimed for Sat Apr 3, back-up Sun Apr 4.
PilotMaier
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 7:12 am
Location: Evansville, IN
Last Visit: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:56 am


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: No registered users