FILLED transport Austin Tx to Kansas City, MO 40lb puppy

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

FILLED transport Austin Tx to Kansas City, MO 40lb puppy

Postby dholly03 on Mon Apr 26, 2010 7:05 pm

I have a 5 month old Catahoula puppy who needs to get to his fur-ever home in Kansas City, MO. Well mannered dog, not ill, up to date on shots and has been neutered. Please contact Debi Holly with Catahoula Rescue at houlagirl07@gmail.com if you can help. We need to move him as soon as possible.
Last edited by dholly03 on Fri May 07, 2010 11:48 am, edited 1 time in total.
dholly03
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 1:34 pm
Last Visit: Fri Apr 11, 2014 2:34 pm

Re: Need transport from Austin Tx to Kansas City, MO 40lb puppy

Postby ddunkel on Mon May 03, 2010 2:03 am

We can possibly help in this - Austin to at least Dallas - can anyone pickup in Dallas?

Diane
ddunkel
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 1:49 am
Last Visit: Sun Apr 20, 2014 7:20 pm

Re: Need transport from Austin Tx to Kansas City, MO 40lb puppy

Postby watson14 on Mon May 03, 2010 2:19 pm

I am based in Addison (KADS) and can take the pup from the Dallas area to the Tulsa area.

John Watson
watson14@swbell.net
watson14
 
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:29 pm
Last Visit: Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:18 pm

Re: FILLED transport Austin Tx to Kansas City, MO 40lb puppy

Postby watson14 on Sun May 09, 2010 6:37 pm

The flights were completed by two aircraft on Saturday, 8 May. The new "dad" was very pleased with the dog and very complimentry of Pilots N Paws.
watson14
 
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:29 pm
Last Visit: Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:18 pm


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], timair, Yahoo [Bot]