DONE!BAINBRIDGE, GA to TAMPA, FL

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

DONE!BAINBRIDGE, GA to TAMPA, FL

Postby montanaboundgirl on Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:37 pm

Got some Lab pups that need Transport from the Bainbridge Shelter, Bainbridge, Ga to F.A.R.R. (Florida All Retriever Rescue) in Brooksville, Fl. 2 pups "MEG pups" that are 14 weeks old (12-15 lbs ea), another litter of 3 (about 10-12 lbs ea), 1 young adult lab - Lacey. (40-50 lbs). So, total of 5 pups and 1 adult, maybe 2 other adults (small-medium). Sending contact is Beth Eck: 1-229-246-0101 shelter, 1-229-254-5202 cell. Email: big.al@mchsi.com. Receiving contact is Lori Spaulding: 1-813-943-8882. Email: loripaiva@yahoo.com. Volunteer Transport Coordinator Cathy Ellsworth at: caninemom4@yahoo.com or 1-904-312-0377 cell, 1-904-619-6820 hm. Pick up at KBGE (Decatur Industrial Airpark) to KVDF (Tampa Executive Airport).
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by montanaboundgirl on Sat Nov 20, 2010 9:21 pm, edited 3 times in total.
montanaboundgirl
 
Posts: 488
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 1:12 am
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Last Visit: Sat Jul 26, 2014 12:12 pm

Re: BAINBRIDGE, GA to TAMPA, FL

Postby HelpFourPaws on Wed Aug 04, 2010 8:27 am

Help Four Paws may be able to help with this transport. Please reply to dbirmingham@HelpFourPaws.org. Thanks.
HelpFourPaws
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 8:46 pm
Last Visit: Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:43 am

Re: BAINBRIDGE, GA to TAMPA, FL

Postby skyking on Thu Aug 19, 2010 4:01 pm

I can transport these guys on Friday 8/20

Jeff
305-797-6356
skyking
 
Posts: 462
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 5:08 am
Location: Big Pine Key, FL
Last Visit: Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:02 pm


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: Ahrefs [Bot], Bing [Bot], CommonCrawl [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]