New to Pilots n Paws

A place for pilots to chat and exchange information about their planes, flying, transports, etc....

New to Pilots n Paws

Postby gzandona on Sat Jan 03, 2009 1:01 am

Hi there my name is Geno and I am currently living in Apple Valley, Ca. I am writing to you because I have just joined the pilot N paws. I am a young pilot with my commercial rating. I am currently working for Chalk2, a small flying operation here in Apple Valley chasing the drone aircraft. Anyhow I was just wondering if you have done any flights for PNP yet? I was looking on the website and noticed that there are quite a few people looking for California transports. Anyhow depending on how active you are with this organization I was wondering if you would be interested in a Co-pilot as I do not own a plane and am looking to build more total time, and if I can build time and help others well that’s even better. Please contact me if interested. Thanks for your time.
-Geno

Commercial Pilots License (Total Time: 1336Hours) 310hrs in the last 90 days
ASEL: 1248 hrs, AMEL: 59hrs, PIC: 1229HRS
Complex: 552hrs
High Performance: 650hrs
Instrument: 149 hrs / 1 XMC
Cross Country: 180hrs / 1252hrs PTP
Night: 128hrs
18 hours in a Cessna 402 and 421 (sic)
Second Class Medical, with ability to upgrade to a first class.
Working on Certified Flight Instructor (CFI)
gzandona

Re: New to Pilots n Paws

Postby Jon on Mon Jan 05, 2009 8:56 am

Welcome Geno.