HELP!!Special needs small dog from AZ to CO ASAP!!!

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

HELP!!Special needs small dog from AZ to CO ASAP!!!

Postby equineco on Mon Mar 02, 2009 2:40 pm

Time is running out for CHINA, as small dog in Sierra Vista Arizona. She is older, going blind and needs to get out of a crowded shelter. She is going to Denver, CO. Please contact ASAP. Time is essential to her future.
303-525-6698 [map:85635-80201]
equineco
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 6:13 pm
Last Visit: Sun Apr 11, 2010 11:03 am

Re: HELP!!Special needs small dog from AZ to CO ASAP!!!

Postby ac98wm on Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:19 am

If you can get the dog to ABQ new mexico I could make the trip from ABQ to Denver.

Adam
Last edited by ac98wm on Tue Mar 03, 2009 9:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
-Adam

Denver, CO
Home Base: KAPA (Centennial Airport)
200 NM OK
Typically Weekends Only
http://www.colourofitall.com
ac98wm
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2009 4:10 pm
Location: Denver, CO
Last Visit: Tue Jun 24, 2014 2:01 pm

Re: HELP!!Special needs small dog from AZ to CO ASAP!!!

Postby flyhy on Tue Mar 03, 2009 1:44 am

I might be able to do the whole route on 3/ 11. Would that be too late?

Dave W
flyhy
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 5:48 pm
Last Visit: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:49 pm

Re: HELP!!Special needs small dog from AZ to CO ASAP!!!

Postby flyhy on Tue Mar 10, 2009 8:27 am

This flight is tentatively scheduled for Wed, March 11. I will fly the whole route to get China to Denver.

Dave W
flyhy
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 5:48 pm
Last Visit: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:49 pm

Re: HELP!!Special needs small dog from AZ to CO ASAP!!!

Postby flyhy on Thu Mar 12, 2009 10:00 pm

China is safe and sound in Denver. She endured a long bumpy flight, but she is a real trooper. The look in her eyes made it all worthwhile!

Dave W
flyhy
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 5:48 pm
Last Visit: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:49 pm


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: Cgaertner, Google [Bot], Jwbreland, MOEMOE96961