4 Dogs Urgently Need Flight from KRWI to Flying W

This forum is for transport requests that were posted on the Ride Board and have been completed. Transport requests are moved to this forum when they are marked "DONE".

4 Dogs Urgently Need Flight from KRWI to Flying W

Postby KSE on Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:25 pm

Number of animals being transported: 4
Breeds, weight, age: Hound Mix 6mo 40, Aussie Mix 2yr 40, Mixed Breed 1yr 45, Mixed Breed 1yr 45
Health Condition: Good
Heart worm Status: Negaitive
Vaccinations: Yes
Health Certificate: Yes
Spay/Neutered: Yes, Most
Special needs: No
Name of Sending Rescue/Parties SPCA Alliance of NC
Name of Receiving Rescue/Parties: Burlington County Animal Alliance
Contact information (publicly viewable on forum): Kim 336-601-9387, Kristin 252-315-4816
Are you a 501c3: Yes
Additional Info/situation: These pups were saved from a small GASSING shelter in NC, Need to hitch a ride to NJ where rescue awaits! They are all great dogs, one having just completed heartworm treatment! They were supposed to be on ground transport for weekend and it over-filled, so we are desperate for them to get up north to safety! Photos attached of 2 of the doggies! All 4 wouldn't fit due to size.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by KSE on Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
KSE
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 11:11 am
Last Visit: Wed Jul 23, 2014 3:50 pm

Re: 4 Dogs Urgently Need Flight from KRWI to Flying W

Postby matthewkiener on Fri Nov 15, 2013 11:43 am

Good Morning... Unfortunately the weather for this Saturday (tomorrow) is looking unfavorable. I should be able to fly this mission next Saturday, November 23 if that's helpful and weather cooperates. Please contact me at matthew.kiener@gmail.com or my cell 908-310-3293.

Thanks,
Matt
matthewkiener
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 9:26 pm
Last Visit: Sun Jun 08, 2014 2:48 pm

Re: 4 Dogs Urgently Need Flight from KRWI to Flying W

Postby Christine_B on Sat Nov 16, 2013 2:49 am

If you cannot find a flight, let me know if ground transport is needed. I can meet someone and bring to Burlington or meet near Cherry Hill, NJ.
Christine_B
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 4:48 am
Last Visit: Fri Jan 24, 2014 10:08 pm

Re: 4 Dogs Urgently Need Flight from KRWI to Flying W

Postby sidthekid on Sun Nov 17, 2013 8:35 pm

Have these dogs been saved? If not I'm able to fly them to NJ this week.

Sid
sidthekid
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:55 pm
Last Visit: Sat Jul 19, 2014 5:57 pm

Re: 4 Dogs Urgently Need Flight from KRWI to Flying W

Postby Christine_B on Thu Nov 21, 2013 10:18 pm

Please update the status of these three pups. Thank you.
Christine_B
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 4:48 am
Last Visit: Fri Jan 24, 2014 10:08 pm


Return to "DONE" Transports Complete

Who is online

Registered users: Ahrefs [Bot], CommonCrawl [Bot], Google [Bot], jcs, Omgili [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]